Close this search box.

Click on there images to view there full Bios

Program Committee

Ron Arthur

American Association of Cancer Research (AACR)

Michele Atlan

President of the Breast Cancer Care & Research Fund (BCCRF) in Los Angeles

Marijo Bilusic, MD

National Cancer Institute

Phil Febbo


Thomas Fleming, PhD

University of Washington

Claire Friedman, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC)

Donald Harvey, PharmD

Emory University

Harvey Katzen, MD

Independent Consultant

Ke Liu, MD, PhD

SANA Biotech

Kathryn Lurain, MD

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

Elad Sharon, MD, MPH

National Cancer Institute

Ishwaria Subbiah, MD

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jaap Verweij, M.D., Ph.D

Managing Director, Cancer Drug Development Forum