Click on there images to view there full Bios

2021 Program Committee

David F. Arons JD.

Chief Executive Officer National Brain Tumor Society (NBTS)

Ronald Arthur

American Association of Cancer Research (AACR)

Michele Atlan

President of the Breast Cancer Care & Research Fund (BCCRF)

Sanjeeve Bala
Sanjeeve Bala

VP, US Regulatory Affairs at BeiGene

Marijo Bilusic, MD

National Cancer Institute

William G. Cance

Chief Medical and Scientific Officer, American Cancer Society

Renzo Canetta, M.D.

Independent Consultant.

Phillip Febbo, MD

Physician Scientist at Illumina

Thomas Fleming, PhD

University of Washington

Julie R. Gralow, MD, FACP, FASCO

CMO American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)

Ke Liu, MD, PhD

SANA Biotech

Patricia Lorusso, D.O.

Associate Director of Innovative Medicine, Yale Cancer Center

Kathryn Lurain, MD

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

Claire Friedman, MD

National Cancer Institute

Elizabeth Mansfield

Vice President of Regulatory Strategy at GRAIL

Lisa Meier McShane, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Division of Cancer Treatment and Diagnosis, NIH

Jon Retzlaff

Chief Policy Officer & Vice President, Science Policy and Government Affairs, AACR

Mace Rothenberg

Board Member at Surrozen

Eric H. Rubin, M.D.

SVP, Clinical Oncology at Merck

Richard L. Schilsky, MD

FACP, FSCT, FASCO, Professor emeritus, University of Chicago

Mary (Dicey) Jackson Scroggins, MA

Director of Global Outreach and Engagement, International Gynecologic Cancer Society

Elad Sharon, MD, MPH

National Cancer Institute

Ishwaria Subbiah, MD

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Laura Van 't Veer

Professor Laboratory Medicine and Director Applied Genomics at the Cancer Center at UCSF

Jaap Verweij, M.D., Ph.D

Managing Director, Cancer Drug Development Forum